Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. realsting

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2015
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    LONDON, UK
    Does the DGI Go App show UK no-fly zones when it's connected to the phantom? Can anybody share a screenshot?

    Thanx in advance..
     
  2. vortigern

    Joined:
    May 28, 2014
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    3
  3. realsting

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2015
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    LONDON, UK
    That's strange because about a year ago it did! Now the app doesn't allow you to get to that screen unless you actually have a phantom attached. As I don't have a phantom at all, I cannot clarify.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - DJI App FLY Forum Date
DJI app for P4 and flying within 5 miles of airport Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jul 13, 2017
test fly so far no issues on my P4pro.... w/o new DJI GO App Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jul 3, 2017
DJI Go App No Fly Zone Update - Feb 12 Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Feb 13, 2017
DJI GO App Question - No "Safe to Fly" General Discussion Feb 12, 2017
DJI GO app disconnected but aircraft still flying Standard/4k Discussion Jan 20, 2017