Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

DJ GO and IMU

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by RoyWalton, Aug 15, 2015.

  1. RoyWalton

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
    Has anyone found the IMU calibration capability w DGI GO and P3?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,593
    Likes Received:
    7,757
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
  3. RoyWalton

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thanks but these options are not available in dji go. Try it
     
  4. Meta4

    Meta4 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    10,136
    Likes Received:
    4,962
    Yes they are.
    They are in the same place as they were in DJI Pilot.
    Go here:
    [​IMG]
    And then click on Sensors:
    [​IMG]
     
  5. RoyWalton

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thank you!!!
     
  6. RoyWalton

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
Loading...
Similar Threads - IMU Forum Date
P4 pro plus maximum distance more than 2 km in 5G band in Europe Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 7:07 PM
Simulator Won't Run After App Update Pro/Adv Discussion Saturday at 2:18 PM
Professional returned from DJI.. Calibrate IMU? Phantom 3 Help Aug 8, 2017
IMU error Phantom 4 Discussion Aug 6, 2017
Simulator for Xbox or another gaming system Phantom 4 Discussion Aug 5, 2017