Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Deleted

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Ridgekid, Sep 4, 2016.

  1. Ridgekid

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Deleted
     
    #1 Ridgekid, Sep 4, 2016
    Last edited: Sep 5, 2016
  2. Ridgekid

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    OK – never mind, I just googled 300 m and it is 984 feet! I'm a dummy.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  3. tberton

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    22
    I had a bad distance with my P3S. Uninstalled and installed the app


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots
     
  4. Ridgekid

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
  5. phantomgaz5

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    5
    So you mean DJI GO app? After reinstalling you got more distance?
     
  6. tberton

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    22
    Yes it made all the difference



    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Deleted Forum Date
Deleted DJO GO 4 App Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jul 14, 2017
[DELETED] Photos and Video Jul 9, 2017
WOW- Compass Error Thread Just Deleted- What's Up? Pro/Adv Discussion May 6, 2017
Deleted Classifieds Apr 5, 2017
Deleted Post Photos and Video Mar 30, 2017