Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Conect phanton standard to the computer

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Andres lobato, Feb 21, 2016.

  1. Andres lobato

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi people . There are some one that share to me. How i Conect phanton standard to the computer. Tks


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. fordruid

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    493
    Likes Received:
    114
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Micro USB port on camera gimbal. Depends on what you are trying to do.
     
    Andres lobato likes this.
  3. TWebb

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    8
    Mac or Windoze? I can help w/Mac.
     
    Andres lobato likes this.
  4. Andres lobato

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    First, I want to transfer images and phantom movies directly to my computer. Then I want to find out what else is possible to do. I read something about getting marks the flight points previously. it's possible ?
    Thank you
     
  5. Andres lobato

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tks, i need on PC
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Conect phanton standard Forum Date
Gimbal disconected with led blinking green Pro/Adv Discussion Dec 13, 2017
Gimbal status disconected Phantom SE Nov 3, 2017
help me conect gimbal phantom 2 Phantom 2 Vision + Help Sep 17, 2017
Gimbal disconected Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 18, 2017
App not conected Phantom 4 Help Aug 8, 2017