CARRY CASE

Reaction score
Hi All,

Just a bit of info for anyone looking for a Carry Case ( and if like me can't go for the higher priced ones ) I've been using this one for a couple of months since I upgraded from the Storage container :) and find it great for what I need.

Cheers,

Steve.

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Aluminium-Too ... 1038759043

Attachments

• P2V CARRY CASE.jpg
    P2V CARRY CASE.jpg
    378.5 KB · Views: 435
I guess I will add to this thread. I have the microrapter pro for my Phantom 3 advanced. It is nice that I can leave the props on. But since I use the secraft tray and now the DBS antenna mod the remote will not fit unless I take those two things off, so I just purchased this case from MCM -
16" Black Tactical Weatherproof Equipment CaseBy
Distributed By MCM (22-24135)MCM Part #22-2413
  • External dimensions (L x W x H): 16 1/2 " x 13" x 7"
  • Approximate internal dimensions (L x W x H): 14 1/2" x 10 1/2" x 6"
and I will be able to have the remote ready for just the ipad to install then I will be ready to fly. I want to be able to just go to the location I want to fly at and with minimal set up FLY. I will give a update on the new set up when I get it.

I guess I will add to this thread. I have the microrapter pro for my Phantom 3 advanced. It is nice that I can leave the props on. But since I use the secraft tray and now the DBS antenna mod the remote will not fit unless I take those two things off, so I just purchased this case from MCM -
16" Black Tactical Weatherproof Equipment CaseBy
Distributed By MCM (22-24135)MCM Part #22-2413
  • External dimensions (L x W x H): 16 1/2 " x 13" x 7"
  • Approximate internal dimensions (L x W x H): 14 1/2" x 10 1/2" x 6"
and I will be able to have the remote ready for just the ipad to install then I will be ready to fly. I want to be able to just go to the location I want to fly at and with minimal set up FLY. I will give a update on the new set up when I get it.