Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Can I use Inspire 1 remote for flying P3?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Eytan, May 26, 2015.

  1. Eytan

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can I use Inspire 1 remote for flying P3?
     
  2. delirious

    Joined:
    May 4, 2015
    Messages:
    520
    Likes Received:
    144
    Yes you can
     
    Mike Mauk likes this.
  3. Eytan

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
Loading...
Similar Threads - Inspire remote flying Forum Date
Inspire 1 Package for Sale! iPad Mini, 2 Remotes, 5 Batts, etc. Classifieds Jul 13, 2017
Charging P3 Advanced Remote with Inspire 1 charger Pro/Adv Discussion Jun 28, 2017
order Phantom 4 Pro refurbished, was received with Inspire 1 remote controller Phantom 4 Pro Help Jun 10, 2017
Inspire 1 -Mint- Dual Remotes, 5 Batteries Classifieds Jun 9, 2017
HELP (Inspire remote with P3P) General Discussion Mar 13, 2017