Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Can I use Inspire 1 remote for flying P3?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Eytan, May 26, 2015.

  1. Eytan

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can I use Inspire 1 remote for flying P3?
     
  2. delirious

    Joined:
    May 4, 2015
    Messages:
    520
    Likes Received:
    144
    Yes you can
     
    Mike Mauk likes this.
  3. Eytan

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
Loading...
Similar Threads - Inspire remote flying Forum Date
Professional Inspire 1 Remote Controller. will. work. with phantom three Phantom 3 Help Dec 9, 2017
Inspire 1 Raw, dual remotes, 3 batteries, 32gb space gray ipad and extras. 3700USD or make offer Classifieds Nov 28, 2017
DJI inspire 1 dual remote case package Classifieds Nov 27, 2017
Can I use a Inspire 1 Remote Controller for my P4? Phantom 4 Discussion Nov 2, 2017
My remote identified my phantom 4 as inspire 1 Phantom 4 Discussion Aug 3, 2017