Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Calibrating

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by eaglescout, Dec 13, 2014.

  1. eaglescout

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ladson South Carolina
    O-K hooked my new bird up to the laptop, the software recognizes my fc40 however not the pv2 which I just received. any ideas? I want to check the calibration and mode before I fly it for the first time.
     
  2. djczing

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    I believe the PV2 uses a different app -- I know the PV2+ does.

    Download/install the app that works with your bird.
     
  3. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,888
    Likes Received:
    8,674
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
  4. eaglescout

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ladson South Carolina
    well that makes sense same driver?
     
  5. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,888
    Likes Received:
    8,674
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
Loading...
Similar Threads - Calibrating Forum Date
Problem calibrating Sensors with DJI Assistans 2 General Discussion Today at 11:01 AM
Left stick not calibrating Standard Aug 10, 2017
Correctly Calibrating Compass Phantom 3 Pro Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 8, 2017
Litchi problem calibrating compass on my Phantom 4 Phantom 4 Discussion Aug 5, 2017
Standard S1 and S2 switch setting while calibrating compass? Phantom 3 Help Jun 23, 2017