Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

calibrating TX

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Monte55, Apr 28, 2014.

  1. Monte55

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2014
    Messages:
    2,406
    Likes Received:
    623
    Location:
    Raymore Missouri
    I have a Phantom 1 ver 1.1.1 .. I do connect it to the assistant software to check things and make sure tx sticks and switches are all working but I have heard of some have mentioned calibrating the tx some other way but were not specific. Is there something else I'm supposed to be checking on the tx and if so, how is that done?
     
  2. 750r

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2013
    Messages:
    1,217
    Likes Received:
    410
    Location:
    Pa, USA
  3. Monte55

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2014
    Messages:
    2,406
    Likes Received:
    623
    Location:
    Raymore Missouri
    Thank you. That is what I needed
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - calibrating Forum Date
Standard S1 and S2 switch setting while calibrating compass? Phantom 3 Help Jun 23, 2017
New Guy needs Calibrating IMU Instructions P4P Phantom 4 Pro Help Jun 15, 2017
I.m.u calibrating and what is it Phantom 4 Help Jun 12, 2017
Standard Having trouble calibrating the compass Phantom 3 Help May 31, 2017
Calibrating gimbal Phantom 4 Pro Help May 13, 2017