Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional C1 ans C2 Buttons

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Matchlock, Sep 28, 2016.

  1. Matchlock

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    Messages:
    461
    Likes Received:
    95
    I keep getting a message that's never come up before and it happens when I press the C1 button on the bottom of the Phantom 3 Pro Remote Controller.

    When I press the button to flip the camera down toward the ground it says "DJI Go would like to communicate with the DJI C1"

    Can anyone tell me how to "fix" this." This is a brand new Phantom, never flown, just setting it up new, now.

    Thanks for any help.

    Bud
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,822
    Likes Received:
    8,647
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
  3. ryantrax

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    481
    Location:
    Xenia, Ohio
    Can you update to 10.0.2?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - ans Buttons Forum Date
Phantom 4 pro Transmitter for sale Classifieds Jan 9, 2018
Video Transmission Weak Warning Phantom 4 Discussion Jan 8, 2018
Transmitter issues Phantom SE Jan 7, 2018
Are my Settings on my phone (DJI go4) or my transmitter? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jan 4, 2018
What happens when no GPS and no RC transmission? Phantom 4 Pro Help Jan 2, 2018