Brand new phantom pilot

Reaction score
Hey guys,

My name is Math ... I live in Brussels Belgium and have recently bought a phantom 3 standard. I came across your forum as I'm unfortunately facing problem with the quad ;-(

I hope you guys can help me along ... I'll create a new thread in the right forum trying to depict what's going on.

Anyway ... thanks for reading this !!! Glad to have found you !!!

Math

Lol
You ain't missing much :)
Between the heat, rain, and bugs, lately, but I still love it here! I was born here, but went to school in San Diego California when I graduated I came home. Like both places a LOT, but San Diego is overrun with illegals anymore, and BUNCHES of them, hard to get around in the stores or on the roads, kind of a bummer! But most of my family is here, and works good. I hope to be in the mountains someday, but for now I'm good!

J Dot
:cool:

Welcome to the forum .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)

I love coming to the States ... It's so different from Europe. We have rented an RV a couple of years back and rode through 17 states ... It was an amazing experience. That time we didn't stop in Florida though ... but have been there a couple of times and really enjoy it.

Thanks for the kind words and all the support !!! Really appreciated it !!!

Reactions: J Dot
Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

Unfortunately,