Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Battery

Discussion in 'Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal' started by Ethan, Jul 19, 2016.

  1. Ethan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    2
    Would a phantom 3 battery work in a phantom 2
     
  2. Mark The Droner

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    4,431
    Likes Received:
    1,359
  3. jason

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4,717
    Likes Received:
    479
    Location:
    Commerce Twp,MI
    Not only will they not fit the voltage and amps are not the same as the P2.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Battery Forum Date
Cheap battery Pro/Adv Discussion Yesterday at 11:00 PM
Professional new battery flight time Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 9:48 PM
Battery Update Pro/Adv Discussion Yesterday at 7:01 PM
Battery overheating discharge? Pro/Adv Discussion Tuesday at 8:21 PM
FS: ($650 shipped) Spark Apline White Flymore combo + ex battery, windsurfer and gimbal cover Classifieds Tuesday at 2:11 PM