App showing more then 1 user, but its just me

Reaction score
Hi all My dji go app on my android phone shows 3 users, and 3 Phantom 4s, but I am the only 1 and I only have 1 phantom 4. Anyone kno how to correct this?... will deleting and reinstalling the app help, and will I lose my records if I do so?

thanx

I have & most likely many others as well have the same issue. My email address is one & my named Phantom is another. When you see one or the other, slide you finger on the name to the left to find the appropriate name.

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots

I have had this problem when flying multiple aircraft on one DJI account. Plus if you have renamed your drone or drones a few times as I have, you will see multiple logs as well as all the names. As a drone tech, I use my device to register new aircraft so I have a few user names in my app.

I delete all my flight records, now I am down to just 1 account, and my lvl, so if I dont name my drone and leave all as is, I hopefully will only have me... we'll see, I'll check back

SO I flew out, actually set a record for my self, just over 30 000 feet distance, and 46.1 miles per hour... when I checked my records I have 2 pilots again I guess we're stuck with it...when I sync all records get added to both... I wounder if we set drones name with loggin name will there only be 1 pilot?... I'll try tomoorw I guess

SO I flew out, actually set a record for my self, just over 30 000 feet distance, and 46.1 miles per hour... when I checked my records I have 2 pilots again I guess we're stuck with it...when I sync all records get added to both... I wounder if we set drones name with loggin name will there only be 1 pilot?... I'll try tomoorw I guess
30 000 feet distance, and 46.1 miles per hour is impossible with out a Mod!

Last edited:
30 000 feet distance, and 46.1 miles per hour is impossible!

There are many people that would disagree with you. I am one
93000 feet round trip With moded battery and RC.