Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Anyone using this gimbal ?

Discussion in 'Photos and Video' started by Dtacmed, Jan 18, 2014.

  1. Dtacmed

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. Ksc

    Ksc

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2013
    Messages:
    973
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Naples, FL
    pricey. do you only have a hero 2? is that the issue?
     
  3. Dtacmed

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes Hero 2
     
  4. Dtacmed

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Installed today. Works great just have to purchase landing gear extensions.
     
  5. Dtacmed

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Really impressed so far several flights with no issues at all. also wired in a tilt knob. very plug and play
     
  6. mediaguru

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Utah
    I have a defective one on my desk waiting for me to find the time to ship it back to China.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Anyone using gimbal Forum Date
Anyone using a gimbal/landing gear protection? Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 6, 2015
Anyone using a DYS Smart 3 Axis gimbal...? Photos and Video Jul 31, 2014
Anyone using the Airy Brushless Gimbal? General Discussion Mar 12, 2014
Anyone using this gimbal? General Discussion Jul 11, 2013
Anyone using a Inspire1 radio with P4? Phantom 4 Discussion Jul 15, 2017