Anyone need their footage edited and graded?

Reaction score
Hi

I noticed while looking round several phantom groups that many people either do not have the skills, software or time to edit and colour grade the footage that they shoot. As a young passionate videographer I thought I would help some of you out by editing and grading your footage together into a high quality video that is bound to impress. I am experienced with editing my own footage as well as others. If any of you are interested and would like to find out more please send me an email: [email protected]

Here is my YouTube Channel where you can see some of my past work

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheAlexanderall

Nice to see a fellow video/film person here for a change. I only saw the mountain bike video on your channel. Very nice edit and grade. I do have one critique from that video: The music bed. It seems that track was chosen because someone is a fan of that track/band; not because it fits the material.

Nice to see a fellow video/film person here for a change. I only saw the mountain bike video on your channel. Very nice edit and grade. I do have one critique from that video: The music bed. It seems that track was chosen because someone is a fan of that track/band; not because it fits the material.
Thanks for the feedback. The music for that video was chosen by the rider that I was filming for therefore I did not have a choice. The Video that I am most pleased with is the Gliding video called "flying without an engine". Have a look at that and tell me what you think! Thanks again

Thanks for the feedback. The music for that video was chosen by the rider that I was filming for therefore I did not have a choice. The Video that I am most pleased with is the Gliding video called "flying without an engine". Have a look at that and tell me what you think! Thanks again
Great video work. That video makes me want to get back in the air again right now LOL!