Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Another rookie question about 1.8

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Hecto, Apr 11, 2016.

  1. Hecto

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks again all for your help. I just updated my p3a to 1.8 and the AC shows it but the RC only shows 1.6 after the update. They both connect fine but I was unable to fly due to weather....should I be concerned? .
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,876
    Likes Received:
    8,666
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    1.6 is the latest version for the RC. The versions usually do not match.
     
  3. Hecto

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    1
    That is awesome to know...Thanks!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Another rookie question Forum Date
Testing - another rookie joins the ranks. Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Aug 1, 2014
Just another Phantomizer signing on Introductions Jan 9, 2018
Another First Video Photos and Video Jan 3, 2018
Another Tablet Question Standard Dec 30, 2017
Another Holiday present Noob Introductions Dec 28, 2017