Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Air decoder error

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Ozziebattler, Apr 5, 2016.

  1. Ozziebattler

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Fernvale Queensland Australia
    Can anyone shed some light on this one
     
  2. Mark The Droner

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    4,431
    Likes Received:
    1,359
    I don't know. Could it be a barometric pressure/atimeter error?
     
  3. rockydog

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    360
    Location:
    London UK
    Had this pop up this morning....turned P3 off and back on again..warning vanished. No idea what it is.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Air decoder error Forum Date
P3S Gimbal Repair Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 5:04 PM
Camera/Gimbal not Turing On After Repair Phantom 4 Pro Help Yesterday at 2:59 PM
Phantom landed on Aircraft Carrier..... General Discussion Yesterday at 2:56 AM
Sharing the airspace Pro/Adv Discussion Wednesday at 8:23 PM
Repairable? Phantom 4 Help Wednesday at 7:36 PM