32 channel hack

Reaction score
Can someone PLEASE tell me how to do the 32 channel hack? Would really appreciate it. Thanks

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

Thanks Jarred, but I'm not quite sure if I understood the video. I'm kind of new to this whole thing.

I have no idea how to do it. If you get any insight please let me know.

It took me two hours to get it.. First, what are you using? (Computer)

If using Mac, that's the problem because it hides the file

Here is the Zip file that you need to unzip, but when you do on mac, you still will not see it. Mac hides alot of ****. When you unzip it dont keep hitting it, if you do and when you see the files, delete them all and then just re-unzip the file.
Quickly Show/Hide Hidden Files on Mac OS X Mavericks, Yosemite & El Capitan | Ian Lunn - Front-end Developer
Follow that link on how to show hidden files, It will look like a old school green and black file after you unzip it but do not double click it. Your just gonna drag it over to the Itunes djiGo app.
Open itunes with the pad connected, open up the pad, go to apps, scroll down till you see the dji Go app all the way at the bottom, and then just drag the file into the area on the right. You can kinda go off the youtube video that is always posted. I just gave you the steps he does not above. Good luck and let me know

Attachments

• 32 Channel Configs File.zip
    202 bytes · Views: 227
Last edited:
I've been having issues with loss of video while flying my P3A past 1k feet so I just did this softmod to try out tomorrow in the same spot I had issues today. Thanks for the info and I will update once tested.