28 FAKE PROPS, NOW WHAT?

Reaction score
Hi!

Ok Im guilty, as a newbie, I bought like 10 or more pairs of not original selftightening props from eba, I got confused, they looked the same.
I dont have them here yet, any way, right now Im not planning to use them, so, what can i do with them, are they really so bad? Can i balance them? Or should i melt them in fire?

Thanx!

naturarquista said:
Hi!

Ok Im guilty, as a newbie, I bought like 10 or more pairs of not original selftightening props from eba, I got confused, they looked the same.
I dont have them here yet, any way, right now Im not planning to use them, so, what can i do with them, are they really so bad? Can i balance them? Or should i melt them in fire?

Thanx!

How much did you spend on them? If you dont mind me asking...

I bought 10 pairs! 70 US, made some errors, i bough 4 first, then i won an auction of 6 pairs.

:(

dkeshish said:
naturarquista said:
Hi!

Thanx!

naturarquista said:
I bought 10 pairs! 70 US, made some errors, i bough 4 first, then i won an auction of 6 pairs.

:(

dkeshish said:
naturarquista said:
Hi!

Thanx!

Your being hard on yourself. Everyone makes mistakes. I did the same thing. But after I got it I analyzed the pros and cons. Pro saved some money con I can crash a 1500 item by saving some money. Not worth it for me. Thats my 2 cents dude.i have 2 pairs of prop gaurds and 8 props that ill never use

naturarquista said:
Meta4 said:
10 pairs!!?? Were you considering going into business trimming hedges?

Yes actually, im not from US, and over here dealers double every US price.
I say dont take a chance. For me the p2v+ is a 1 time thing and if it breaks or flys away im done. Dont have deep pockets. Some people can get another one. Ultimately its your call. Im sure guys here use the imitation props.

naturarquista said: